Revulsed - Infernal Atrocity LP

Availability: na wyczerpaniu
Delivery: The price does not include any possible payment costs check the delivery methods
Price: €14.86 14.86
incl. 23% TAX, excl. shipping costs
quantity szt.

product unavailable


Revulsed's critically acclaimed debut album, Infernal Atrocity, now finally available on VINYL!
Number 8 on Trevor Strnad's best 100 albums of 2015 and featuring the masterful artwork of Par Olofsson. 9 tracks of the best combination of old school Death Metal with a modern and brutal twist. All killer no filler.
Featuring Konni from Despondency/Defeated Sanity on vocals.

After the demise of Paramaecium (later inExordium), Jayson Sherlock and Sheldon D'Costa formed Revulsed in 2010. The band wrote their debut album for five years with Justin "Yowie" Smith, but still in search for a vocalist until Konstantin Lühring of Defeated Sanity joined to finish recording the debut album.
In October 2015 "Infernal Atrocity" was released via Permeated Records.
Mark Smith joined the band as their bass player after the recording of the album. Lühring left the band as he was unable to play locally. Damien Mirklis joined in January 2016 at the time of the announcement of Lühring's leaving.
Spring 2019 will finally have Everlasting Spew Records releasing "Infernal Atrocity" on vinyl and the band is composing a new album due to be out late 2019/early 2020 still for Everlasting Spew.

For fans of Suffocation, Cannibal Corpse and Inveracity.

Shipping costs The price does not include any possible payment costs

Shipping country:
Shop is in view mode
View full version of the site
Sklep internetowy